spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Aug 30,2014 1:00 PM (MT) Football Southern Utah vs Nevada -
Sun Aug 31,2014 1:00 PM (MT) Soccer Bakersfield vs Southern Utah -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sun. Aug. 24
Soccer
@ UCSB
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 22
Soccer
vs. Dixie State
(T) 4 -4
Sat. Aug. 16
Volleyball (W)
vs. Free Mother/Daughter Clinic
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 15
Soccer
vs. Red vs. White Preview
4:00 p.m.
Wed. Jun. 11
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA National Championship
() Kovar (HT, DT, SP)
Thu. May. 29
Track/Field
@ NCAA West Preliminary Round
TBA
Fri. Aug. 29
Golf (W)
@ Weber State Invitational
TBA
Fri. Aug. 29
Cross Country (M)
@ Idaho State
TBA
Fri. Aug. 29
Volleyball (W)
vs. The Citadel
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 29
Cross Country (W)
@ Idaho State
TBA
Sat. Aug. 30
Volleyball (W)
@ Navy
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 30
Volleyball (W)
vs. Providence
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 30
Football
@ Nevada
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 31
Soccer
vs. CSU Bakersfield
1:00 p.m.
Mon. Sep. 1
Golf
@ Battle in the Tetons
TBA