spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Gymnastics BYU vs SUU
Sat Jan 31,2015 6:20 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Northern Arizona vs Southern Utah
Sat Jan 31,2015 6:37 PM (MT) Men's Basketball NAU vs SUU
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (MT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Fri. Jan. 30
vs. Brigham Young
(L) 195.650 -195.675
Fri. Jan. 23
@ Boise State
(L) 195.750 -196.725
Fri. Jan. 16
@ Utah
(L) 195.500 -196.675 W-194.525, W-193.95
Fri. Jan. 9
@ Arizona State
(L) 193.925 -194.200
Fri. Dec. 5
vs. Red v White Intersquad
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 5
vs. NCAA Regionals
() 5th, 195.150
Mon. Feb. 2
vs. Ball State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6
vs. San Jose St.
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13
@ Brigham Young
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 20
@ Utah State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 27
vs. Utah State & Denver
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 6
vs. Arizona State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 13
vs. Boise State w/ California
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 21
vs. Mountain Rim Gymnastics Championship
TBA
Sat. Apr. 4
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA