spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Mar 5,2015 6:20 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Sacramento State vs Southern Utah
Thu Mar 5,2015 6:30 PM (MT) Men's Basketball CSUS vs Southern Utah
Thu Mar 5,2015 6:40 PM (MT) Women's Basketball CSUS vs SUU
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:30 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Southern Utah -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Fri. Feb. 27
vs. Utah State & Denver
(W) 196.475 -196.100
Fri. Feb. 20
@ Utah State
(W) 196.225 -195.025
Fri. Feb. 13
@ Brigham Young
(W) 195.500 -194.975
Fri. Feb. 6
vs. San Jose St.
(W) 195.375 -193.975
Mon. Feb. 2
vs. Ball State
(W) 194.800 -190.400
Fri. Jan. 30
vs. Brigham Young
(L) 195.650 -195.675
Fri. Mar. 6
vs. Arizona State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 13
vs. Boise State w/ California
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 21
vs. Mountain Rim Gymnastics Championship
TBA
Sat. Apr. 4
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Sat. Jan. 9
@ Denver
TBA
Fri. Jan. 15
vs. Utah
TBA
Fri. Jan. 29
@ Utah State
TBA
Fri. Feb. 5
@ Boise State
TBA
Fri. Feb. 12
vs. Brigham Young
TBA