spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Aug 31,2014 11:00 AM (MT) Soccer Bakersfield vs Southern Utah -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sat. Apr. 26
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
3:30
Sat. Nov. 30
@ Sam Houston State
NCAA Division I Playoffs
(L) 20 -51
Sat. Nov. 23
vs. Northern Arizona
(L) 10 -20
Sat. Nov. 16
@ Montana State
(W) 22 -14
Sat. Nov. 9
@ Weber State
(W) 27 -21
Sat. Sep. 6
@ Southeastern Louisiana
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 13
vs. South Dakota State (Homecoming)
6:05 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 20
@ Fresno State
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 27
vs. Weber State
6:05 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 4
@ Cal Poly
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 11
vs. Eastern Washington
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 18
@ Idaho State
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 25
vs. North Dakota
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
@ Sacramento State
3:00 p.m.