spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Sep 20,2014 8:00 PM (MT) Football Southern Utah vs Fresno State
Sat Oct 25,2014 11:00 AM (MT) W Volleyball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (MT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sat. Sep. 20
@ Fresno State
(L) 16 -56
Sat. Sep. 13
vs. South Dakota State (Homecoming)
(L) 6 -26
Sat. Sep. 6
@ Southeastern Louisiana
(L) 14 -41
Sat. Apr. 26
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
3:30
Sat. Nov. 30
@ Sam Houston State
NCAA Division I Playoffs
(L) 20 -51
Sat. Sep. 27
vs. Weber State
6:05 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 4
@ Cal Poly
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 11
vs. Eastern Washington
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 18
@ Idaho State
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 25
vs. North Dakota
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
@ Sacramento State
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 15
vs. Montana
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 22
@ Northern Arizona
2:00 p.m.