spacer   Live Stats spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Oct 6,2015 10:37 AM (MT) Soccer Southern Utah vs Montana
Wed Oct 7,2015 10:47 AM (MT) Soccer North Dakota vs Southern Utah
Wed Oct 7,2015 12:24 PM (MT) Women's Volleyball Northern Arizona vs Southern Utah
Wed Oct 7,2015 12:39 PM (MT) Soccer Southern Utah vs Portland State
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Weber State
(W) 44 -0
Sat. Sep. 26
vs. Brevard College
(W) 55 -7
Sat. Sep. 19
vs. Northern Colorado
(W) 30 -3
Sat. Sep. 12
@ South Dakota State
(L) 10 -55
Thu. Sep. 3
@ Utah State
(L) 9 -12
Sat. Apr. 18
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 10
vs. BYE
Sat. Oct. 17
vs. Sacramento State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 24
@ UC Davis
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 31
vs. Cal Poly
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 7
@ Montana State
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 14
@ Portland State
3:05 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 21
vs. Northern Arizona
3:00 p.m.