spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (MT) Gymnastics BYU vs SUU
Sat Jan 31,2015 6:50 PM (MT) Men's Basketball NAU vs SUU -
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (MT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sun. Apr. 26
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
TBA
Sat. Sep. 5
@ Utah State
TBA
Sat. Sep. 12
@ South Dakota State
TBA
Sat. Sep. 19
vs. Northern Colorado
TBA
Sat. Sep. 26
vs. Brevard College
TBA
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Weber State
TBA
Sat. Oct. 10
vs. BYE
TBA
Sat. Oct. 17
vs. Sacramento State
TBA
Sat. Oct. 24
@ UC Davis
TBA