spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Aug 31,2015 1:05 PM (MT) Women's Volleyball Southern Utah vs Mississippi State
Mon Aug 31,2015 1:10 PM (MT) Football Southern Illinois vs Southern Utah
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:31 PM (MT) Football Southern Utah vs Northern Arizona
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:32 PM (MT) Football Montana vs Southern Utah
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:34 PM (MT) Football Southern Utah vs NEV
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:35 PM (MT) Football Southern Utah vs Southeastern La.
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:35 PM (MT) Football South Dakota St. vs Southern Utah
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:35 PM (MT) Football Southern Utah vs Fresno State
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:36 PM (MT) Football Weber St. vs Southern Utah
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:36 PM (MT) Football Southern Utah vs Cal Poly
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:36 PM (MT) Football Eastern Washington vs Southern Utah
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:37 PM (MT) Football Southern Utah vs Idaho State
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:37 PM (MT) Football UND vs Southern Utah
Mon Aug 31,2015 10:37 PM (MT) Football Southern Utah vs Sacramento State
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sun. Aug. 30
@ UC Riverside
(L) 2 -4
Fri. Aug. 28
@ Cal State-Northridge
8:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 23
@ Texas A&M Corpus Christi
UNLV Tournament
(W) 3 -1
Fri. Aug. 21
@ North Texas
UNLV Tournament
(L) 1 -2
Sun. Aug. 16
vs. Colorado Mesa (Exhib.)
(W) 1 -0
Tue. Aug. 11
vs. Western Wyoming CC (Exhib.)
(W) 10 -0
Thu. Sep. 3
@ Dixie State
6:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 6
vs. UVU
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 11
@ Houston Baptist
UTPA Tournament
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 13
@ University of South Dakota
UTPA Tournament
10:00 a.m.
Fri. Sep. 25
@ Portland State
12:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 27
@ Sacramento State
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Montana
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 9
vs. North Dakota
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 11
vs. Northern Colorado
1:00 p.m.