spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Dec 16,2014 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Westminster vs Southern Utah
Tue Dec 16,2014 8:04 PM (MT) Women's Basketball Westminster vs Southern Utah
Fri Dec 19,2014 5:50 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Loyola Chicago vs Southern Utah -
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (MT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Fri. Oct. 31
@ Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 26
@ Weber State
(W) 2 -1
Fri. Oct. 24
@ Idaho State
(L) 1 -2
Sun. Oct. 19
vs. Montana
(T) 2 -2
Fri. Oct. 17
vs. Eastern Washington
(L) 1 -2
Sun. Oct. 12
@ North Dakota
(W) 3 -1
Fri. Oct. 10
@ Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3
vs. Idaho
(T) 2 -2
Sun. Sep. 28
vs. Portland State
(W) 2 -0
Fri. Sep. 26
vs. Sacramento State
(W) 2 -1
Sun. Sep. 14
vs. Wright State
NAU Tournament
(W) 1 -0
Fri. Sep. 12
vs. Grand Canyon
NAU Tournament
(W) 2 -1
Mon. Sep. 8
@ Utah Valley
7:30 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 31
vs. CSU Bakersfield
(W) 5 -0