spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
There are no recent Live Stats.

You can select a sport and season below for archived Live Stats.

Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thu. Mar. 12
@ Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
TBA
Thu. Mar. 5
vs. Sacramento State
(W) 69 -65
Fri. Nov. 13
@ Utah
TBA
Wed. Nov. 18
@ UNLV
TBA
Sat. Nov. 21
vs. UT San Antonio
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 24
vs. Cal State Fullerton
TBA
Sat. Nov. 28
@ Eastern Kentucky
TBA
Thu. Dec. 3
vs. La Verne
TBA
Sat. Dec. 5
@ Utah Valley
TBA
Sat. Dec. 12
vs. Bristol University
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 15
@ St. Mary's
TBA