spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (MT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sat. Jan. 24
vs. Montana
(L) 37 -59
Thu. Jan. 22
vs. Montana State
(W) 74 -69
Sat. Jan. 17
@ Weber State
(L) 39 -60
Thu. Jan. 15
@ Idaho State
(W) 68 -61
Sat. Jan. 10
vs. Northern Arizona
(W) 63 -53
Tue. Jan. 6
vs. Utah Valley University
(W) 66 -61
Sat. Jan. 31
@ Northern Arizona
5:30
Thu. Feb. 5
@ North Dakota
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 7
@ Northern Colorado
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12
vs. Weber State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 14
vs. Idaho State
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19
@ Eastern Washington
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 21
@ Idaho
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 26
vs. Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 28
vs. North Dakota
7:00 p.m.