spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Aug 30,2014 9:00 AM (MT) Women's Volleyball Southern Utah vs Navy
Sat Aug 30,2014 1:00 PM (MT) Football Southern Utah vs Nevada
Sat Aug 30,2014 2:00 PM (MT) Women's Volleyball Southern Utah vs Providence
Sun Aug 31,2014 11:00 AM (MT) Soccer Bakersfield vs Southern Utah -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sat. Aug. 30
vs. Providence
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
(W) 3 -0
Sat. Aug. 30
@ Navy
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
(W) 3 -1
Fri. Aug. 29
vs. The Citadel
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
(W) 3 -0
Sat. Aug. 16
vs. Free Mother/Daughter Clinic
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 29
vs. TBD
Big Sky Conference Tournament
() DNQ
Sat. Nov. 23
@ North Dakota
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 5
vs. UC Riverside
SUU Tournament
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 5
vs. Savannah State
SUU Tournament
10:00 a.m.
Fri. Sep. 5
vs. Maryland Eastern Shore vs. Savannah State
SUU Tournament
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 5
vs. UC Riverside vs. Maryland Eastern Shore
SUU Tournament
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 6
vs. UC Riverside vs. Savannah State
SUU Tournament
10:30 a.m.
Sat. Sep. 6
vs. Maryland Eastern Shore
SUU Tournament
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 12
@ SIU Edwardsville
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 12
vs. Indiana State
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 13
vs. Arkansas State
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
12:00 p.m.