spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:05 PM (MT) Women's Basketball BSU vs Southern Utah
Sat Nov 22,2014 1:50 PM (MT) Football Northern Arizona vs Southern Utah
Sat Nov 22,2014 6:50 PM (MT) Men's Basketball Utah Valley vs Southern Utah
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (MT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thu. Nov. 20
vs. TBA
Big Sky Volleyball Championship
TBA
Thu. Nov. 20
@ Idaho State
Big Sky Championship
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 15
@ Sacramento State
(W) 3 -2
Thu. Nov. 13
@ Portland State
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
@ Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 6
vs. Idaho
(L) 2 -3
Sat. Nov. 1
vs. Idaho State
(L) 1 -3
Thu. Oct. 30
vs. Weber State
(W) 3 -0
Sat. Oct. 25
@ North Dakota
(L) 1 -3
Thu. Oct. 23
@ Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21
vs. Utah Valley
(W) 3 -2
Fri. Oct. 17
@ Weber State
(W) 3 -2
Thu. Oct. 16
@ Idaho State
(L) 1 -3
Sat. Oct. 11
vs. Montana
(L) 2 -3
Thu. Oct. 9
vs. Montana State
7:00 p.m.