spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
There are no recent Live Stats.

You can select a sport and season below for archived Live Stats.

Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thu. Nov. 20
vs. TBA
Big Sky Volleyball Championship
TBA
Thu. Nov. 20
@ Idaho State
Big Sky Championship
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 15
@ Sacramento State
(W) 3 -2
Thu. Nov. 13
@ Portland State
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
@ Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 6
vs. Idaho
(L) 2 -3
Fri. Aug. 28
@ Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mississippi State Tournament
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28
@ Jackson State
Mississippi State Tournament
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 29
@ Louisiana-Monroe
Mississippi State Tournament
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 29
@ Mississippi State
Mississippi State Tournament
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 4
@ San Francisco
Utah State Tournament
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 5
@ Middle Tennessee State
Utah State Tournament
4:30 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 5
@ Utah State
Utah State Tournament
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 11
@ Niagara
Grand Canyon Tournament
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 12
@ Gonzaga
Grand Canyon Tournament
10:00 a.m.