All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Thu, Apr 2  WTEN  Dixie State  Cedar City, Utah  4:00 PM 6 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Sac State (DH) *  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m. 10 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Sac State  Cedar City, Utah  2:30 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
 Fri, Apr 3  MTF  San Francisco
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at San Francisco, Calif.  TBA Results
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 WTF  Stanford
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA Results
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 3  WTF  San Francisco
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at San Francisco, Calif.  TBA Results
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 MTF  Stanford
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA Results
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 4  WTEN  Weber State *  Cedar City, Utah  11:00 a.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Apr 4  SOC  Dixie State
2015 Spring Schedule
 Cedar City, UT  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Sac State *  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m. 11 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  GYM  NCAA Regionals  at Norman, Okla.  2:45 p.m. 196.275
3rd Place
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 6 -
 Tue, Apr 07
 WGOLF  Wyoming Cowgirl Classic  at Southern Dunes GC; Chandler, Ariz.  TBA 19th/22
STATS
 Mon, Apr 6 -
 Tue, Apr 07
 MGOLF  Cowboy Classic  at Talking Stick GC; Scottsdale, Ariz.  TBA 10th/18
STATS
 Tue, Apr 7  WTEN  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nevada  10:00 AM 2 - 5 (L)
 Thu, Apr 9  WTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Arizona  1:00 PM 0 - 7 (L)
POST
 Fri, Apr 10  MTEN  Weber State *  Cedar City, Utah  11:00 AM 1 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Weber State (DH) *  at Ogden, Utah  2:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  Portland State *  Cedar City, Utah  2:00 PM 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  4:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SOC  BYU
2015 Spring Schedule
 at Provo, Utah  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  12:00 p.m. 8 - 5 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SOC  Utah
2015 Spring Schedule
 at Provo, Utah  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  WTF  Pamona Pitzer Invitational
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Pomona, Calif.  TBA Results
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 11  MTF  Pamona Pitzer Invitational
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Pomona, Calif.  TBA Results
NOTES
 Tue, Apr 14  WTEN  Idaho State *  St. George, Utah  12:45 PM 1 - 6 (L)
 Thu, Apr 16  SB  BYU  at Provo, Utah  4:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 16  SB  BYU  at Provo, Utah  6:00 p.m. 11 - 8 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 WTF  Mt. Sac Relays
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Walnut, Calif.  TBA Results
NOTES
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 MTF  Mt. Sac Relays
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Walnut, Calif.  TBA Results
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 17  MTEN  Portland State *  Cedar City, Utah  11:00 AM
 Fri, Apr 17  GYM  NCAA Nationals  Fort Worth, TX  6:00 PM
STATS
 Fri, Apr 17  WTF  Bryan Clay Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Azusa, Calif.  TBA Results
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 17  MTF  Bryan Clay Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Azusa, Calif.  TBA Results
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 18  MTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Sedona, Arizona  9:00 AM
 Sat, Apr 18  SOC  Utah State
2015 Spring Schedule
 at Salt Lake City, Utah  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Montana *  at Missoula, Montana  1:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Montana  at Missoula, Montana  3:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  FB  Red/White Scrimmage  Eccles Coliseum  4:00 PM
 Sat, Apr 18  SOC  Real Salt Lake Women
2015 Spring Schedule
 at Salt Lake City, Utah  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  Montana *  at Missoula, Montana  1:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19 -
 Tue, Apr 21
 WGOLF  Big Sky Championships  at Ocotillo GC; Chandler, Ariz.  TBA 4th/12
STATS
 Wed, Apr 22 -
 Thu, Apr 23
 WTF  BYU Multi's
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Provo, Utah  TBA Results
NOTES
 Wed, Apr 22 -
 Thu, Apr 23
 MTF  BYU Multi's
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Provo, Utah  TBA Results
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  North Dakota *  at Grand forks, ND  1:00 p.m. 4 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  North Dakota  at Grand forks, ND  3:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 WTF  SUU High School Meet
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 Cedar City, Utah  CANCELLED
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 WTF  BYU Robinson Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Provo, Utah  TBA Results
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 MGOLF  Cougar Classic  at Riverside CC; Provo, Utah  TBA 5th/11
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 MTEN  Big Sky Championship  at Sacramento, California  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 MTF  SUU High School Meet
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 Cedar City, Utah  CANCELLED
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 MTF  BYU Robinson Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Provo, Utah  TBA Results
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 24  WTEN  Big Sky Tournament  at Sacramento, California  TBA
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  North Dakota *  at Grand forks, ND  12:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 27 -
 Wed, Apr 29
 MGOLF  Big Sky Championships  at Greenhorn Creek GC; Angels Camp, Calif.  TBA
STATS
 Fri, May 1  SB  Northern Colorado (DH) *  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  SB  Northern Colorado *  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3 -
 Mon, May 04
 WTF  Payton Jordan Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Sun, May 3 -
 Mon, May 04
 MTF  Payton Jordan Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
 MTEN  NCAA First and Second Round  at TBA  TBA
 Wed, May 13 -
 Fri, May 15
 WTF  Big Sky Conference Championships *
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Cheney, Wash.  TBA
 Wed, May 13 -
 Fri, May 15
 MTF  Big Sky Conference Championships *
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Cheney, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, May 14 -
 Mon, May 25
 MTEN  NCAA Championship  at Waco, Texas  ALL DAY
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 WTF  NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 MTF  NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
 at Austin, Texas  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Mon. Apr. 27
Golf
@ Big Sky Championships
TBA
Sat. Apr. 25
Softball
@ North Dakota
(W) 8 -3
Fri. Apr. 24
Tennis (W)
@ Big Sky Tournament
TBA
Fri. Apr. 24
Tennis (M)
@ Big Sky Championship
TBA
Fri. Apr. 24
Track & Field (W)
vs. SUU High School Meet
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
CANCELLED
Fri. Apr. 24
Track & Field (W)
@ BYU Robinson Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Mon. Apr. 27
Golf
@ Big Sky Championships
TBA
Fri. May. 1
Softball
vs. Northern Colorado (DH)
12:00 p.m.
Sat. May. 2
Softball
vs. Northern Colorado
12:00 p.m.
Sun. May. 3
Track/Field
@ Payton Jordan Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Sun. May. 3
Track & Field (W)
@ Payton Jordan Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Fri. May. 8
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA First and Second Round
TBA
Wed. May. 13
Track & Field (W)
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Wed. May. 13
Track/Field
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 14
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA Championship
ALL DAY