All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  WBK  Utah Valley University  at Orem, Utah  7:05 p.m. 76 - 72 (W) Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5  GYM  Red v White Intersquad  Centrum Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  WBK  Air Force
Air Force Tournament
 at Colorado Springs, Colo.  7:00 p.m. 73 - 57 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  WBK  UC Davis
Air Force Tournament
 at Colorado Springs, Colo.  2:00 p.m. 53 - 76 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBK  St. Katherine's  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m. 92 - 45 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  WBK  UNLV  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m. 93 - 84 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 14  MBK  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  4:30 p.m. 60 - 79 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 16  WBK  Westminster  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m. 74 - 72 (W) Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  MBK  Loyola Chicago  at Chicago, Ill.  6:00 p.m. 57 - 73 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBK  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash.  3:00 p.m. Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  MBK  Arkansas Pine Bluff
Las Vegas Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 23  MBK  South Carolina State or Abilene Christian
Las Vegas Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 27  MBK  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev.  8:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WBK  New Mexico State  Cedar City, Utah  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 1  WBK  Portland State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 1  MBK  Portland State *  at Portland, Ore.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  WBK  Sacramento State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  MBK  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  8:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 6  WBK  Utah Valley University  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  GYM  Arizona State  at Tempe, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sat, Jan 10
 WTF  BYU Invitational
2015 Indoor Track & Field
 at Provo, Utah  TBA
 Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sat, Jan 10
 MTF  BYU Invitational
2015 Indoor Track & Field
 at Provo, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  MBK  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WBK  Northern Arizona *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 15  MBK  Idaho State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 15  WBK  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  GYM  Utah  at Salt Lake City, Utah  TBA
 Fri, Jan 16  WTF  NAU Invitational
2015 Indoor Track & Field
 at Flagstaff, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 16  MTF  NAU Invitational
2015 Indoor Track & Field
 at Flagstaff, Ariz.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WBK  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBK  Weber State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  MBK  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  WBK  Montana State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  GYM  Boise State *  at Boise, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  MBK  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBK  Montana *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 WTF  ISU Mountain State Games
2015 Indoor Track & Field
 at Pocatello, Idaho  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 WTF  NAU Mountain T's Invitational
2015 Indoor Track & Field
 at Flagstaff, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  GYM  Brigham Young *  Cedar City, Utah  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 WTF  UW Invite
2015 Indoor Track & Field
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 MTF  UW Invite
2015 Indoor Track & Field
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 MTF  NAU Mountain T's Invitational
2015 Indoor Track & Field
 at Flagstaff, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 MTF  ISU Mountain State Games
2015 Indoor Track & Field
 at Pocatello, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MBK  Northern Arizona *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBK  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Fri. Dec. 19
Basketball (M)
@ Loyola Chicago
(L) 57 -73
Tue. Dec. 16
Basketball (W)
vs. Westminster
(W) 74 -72
Sun. Dec. 14
Basketball (M)
@ Boise State
(L) 60 -79
Sat. Dec. 13
Basketball (W)
vs. UNLV
(W) 93 -84
Sat. Dec. 6
Basketball (M)
vs. St. Katherine's
(W) 92 -45
Sat. Dec. 6
Basketball (W)
vs. UC Davis
Air Force Tournament
(L) 53 -76
Sat. Dec. 20
Basketball (W)
@ Gonzaga
3:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 22
Basketball (M)
@ Arkansas Pine Bluff
Las Vegas Classic
1:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 23
Basketball (M)
@ South Carolina State or Abilene Christian
Las Vegas Classic
TBA
Sat. Dec. 27
Basketball (M)
@ UNLV
8:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29
Basketball (W)
vs. New Mexico State
1:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 1
Basketball (W)
vs. Portland State
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 1
Basketball (M)
@ Portland State
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3
Basketball (W)
vs. Sacramento State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3
Basketball (M)
@ Sacramento State
8:00 p.m.