All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Fri, Apr 4  SB  Portland State *  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W) 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4  SB  Portland State *  Cedar City, Utah  2:00 p.m. 10 - 2 (W) 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 MTF  Stanford Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA Results
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 WTF  San Francisco State Distance Carnival  at San Francisco, Calif.  TBA Results
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 MTF  San Francisco State Distance Carnival  at San Francisco, Calif.  TBA Results
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 WTF  Stanford Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA Results
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Portland State *  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  12:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 5  SOC  Westminster
2014 Spring Season
 at Salt Lake City, Utah  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  SOC  Utah Valley
2014 Spring Season
 at Salt Lake City, Utah  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  GYM  NCAA Regionals  at Minneapolis, Minn.  5:00 p.m. 5th, 195.150
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  WTEN  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  11:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
NOTES
 Sun, Apr 6  SOC  Salt Lake United - WPSL
2013 Spring Season
 Cedar City, Utah  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 WGOLF  Cowgirl Classic  at Southern Dunes GC; Chandler, Ariz.  TBA
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 MGOLF  Cowboy Classic  at Talking Stick GC; Scottsdale, Ariz.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 9  MTEN  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev.  10:00 a.m. 0 - 7 (L)
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 11  MTEN  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  1:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  Seattle  at Spokane, Wash.  10:00 a.m. 5 - 2 (W)
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 12  MTEN  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  11:00 a.m. 0 - 7 (L)
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 12  SOC  ROTC Free Youth Soccer Skills Clinic with Potluck BBQ
2014 Spring Season
 Cedar City, Utah  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 12  MTF  Pomona-Pitzer Invitational  at Pomona, Calif.  TBA Results
 Sat, Apr 12  WTF  Pomona-Pitzer Invitational  at Pomona, Calif.  TBA Results
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  9:00 a.m. 5 - 2 (W)
NOTES
 Sun, Apr 13  SOC  Wyoming
2013 Spring Season
 at Grand Junction, Colo.  3:30 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 14  SOC  Colorado
2013 Spring Season
 at Grand Junction, Colo.  9:00 a.m.
 Mon, Apr 14  SOC  Colorado Mesa
2013 Spring Season
 at Grand Junction, Colo.  12:30 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 15  SB  BYU  at Provo, Utah  4:00 p.m. 2 - 10 (L) 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 15  SB  BYU  at Provo, Utah  6:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 16 -
 Thu, Apr 17
 MTF  CA Invitational/Mt. SAC Multis  at Azusa, Calif.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 16 -
 Thu, Apr 17
 WTF  CA Invitational/Mt. SAC Multis  at Azusa, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 17  SB  Dixie State  Cedar City, Utah  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 WTF  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 MTF  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  North Dakota *  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  North Dakota *  Cedar City, Utah  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 18  MTF  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 18  WTF  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 19  MTEN  Northern Arizona *  Cedar City, Utah  10:00 a.m.
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  North Dakota *  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  WTEN  Northern Arizona *  Cedar City, Utah  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  SOC  Alumni Game
2014 Spring Season
 Cedar City, Utah  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 20  SOC  UNLV
2014 Spring Season
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 20  WGOLF  Big Sky Championship  Ocotillo GC; Chandler, Ariz.  TBA
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  Utah  at Salt Lake City, Utah  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  Utah  at Salt Lake City, Utah  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 23  SB  Utah Valley  at Orem, Utah  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 23  SB  Utah Valley  at Orem, Utah  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 MTF  SUU High School Meet  Cedar City, Utah  1 p.m./9 a.m. More Info
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 WTF  SUU High School Meet  Cedar City, Utah  1 p.m./9 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WTEN  Big Sky Championships  at Sacramento, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 MTEN  Big Sky Championships  at Sacramento, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 WTF  BYU Invitational  at Provo, Utah  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 MGOLF  America Sky Championship  Greenhorn Creek GC; Angels Camp, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 MTF  BYU Invitational  at Provo, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  SB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  SB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  SB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, Colo.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  WTF  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Sun, May 4  MTF  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Wed, May 7  MTF  Weber State Twilight  at Ogden, Utah  TBA
 Wed, May 7  WTF  Weber State Twilight  at Ogden, Utah  TBA
 Thu, May 8  SB  Big Sky Conference Tournament  Regular-Season Champion  TBA
 Wed, May 14 -
 Sat, May 17
 MTF  Big Sky Outdoor Championship *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  TBA
 Wed, May 14 -
 Sat, May 17
 WTF  Big Sky Outdoor Championship *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 MTF  NCAA West Preliminary Round  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 WTF  NCAA West Preliminary Round  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Tue. Apr. 15
Softball
@ BYU
(L) 2 -10
Tue. Apr. 15
Softball
@ BYU
(L) 2 -8
Mon. Apr. 14
Soccer
vs. Colorado Mesa
2013 Spring Season
12:30 p.m.
Mon. Apr. 14
Soccer
vs. Colorado
2013 Spring Season
9:00 a.m.
Sun. Apr. 13
Soccer
vs. Wyoming
2013 Spring Season
3:30 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 13
Tennis (W)
@ Eastern Washington
(W) 5 -2
Wed. Apr. 16
Track/Field
@ CA Invitational/Mt. SAC Multis
TBA
Wed. Apr. 16
Track & Field (W)
@ CA Invitational/Mt. SAC Multis
TBA
Thu. Apr. 17
Track & Field (W)
@ Mt. SAC Relays
TBA
Thu. Apr. 17
Track/Field
@ Mt. SAC Relays
TBA
Thu. Apr. 17
Softball
vs. Dixie State
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 18
Softball
vs. North Dakota
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 18
Track & Field (W)
@ Bryan Clay Invitational
TBA
Fri. Apr. 18
Softball
vs. North Dakota
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 18
Track/Field
@ Bryan Clay Invitational
TBA