2015 Big Sky Champions
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2016 - March 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Thu, Feb 4  FB  White  Eccles Coliseum, Cedar City, Utah  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 4  WBK  Idaho *  at Moscow, Idaho  6:00 p.m. 48 - 93 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 4  MBK  Idaho *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m. 44 - 68 (L)
 Fri, Feb 5  MTEN  Utah State  at Logan, Utah  11:00 a.m. PROMO
 Fri, Feb 5  WTEN  South Dakota  at Portland, Ore.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 5  GYM  Boise State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
STATS
 Sat, Feb 6  WTEN  Portland State  at Portland, Ore.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 6  WBK  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, Wash.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 6  MBK  Eastern Washington *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Mon, Feb 8 -
 Tue, Feb 09
 MGOLF  SUU Pizza Hut-Pat Hicks Invitational
Spring Schedule
 St. George, Utah  TBA
 Thu, Feb 11  SB  University of Arizona  at Tucson, AZ  6:00 pm
 Thu, Feb 11  MBK  Montana *  at Missoula, Mont.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 11  WBK  Montana *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  Purdue
Arizona Tournament
 at Tucson, AZ  9:00 am
 Fri, Feb 12  TBC  Ladies Luncheon  Hunter Conference Center  11:00 a.m. Information
 Fri, Feb 12  SB  University of Arizona
Arizona Tournament
 at Tuscon, AZ  4:00 pm
 Fri, Feb 12  GYM  BYU & Sac State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 13
 WTF  Don Kirby Elite
Indoor Track and Field
 at Alburquerque, New Mexico  TBA
 Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 13
 WTF  Husky Classic
Indoor Track and Field
 at Seattle, Washington  TBA
 Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 13
 MTF  Husky Classic
Indoor Track and Field
 at Seattle, Washington  TBA
 Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 13
 MTF  Don Kirby Elite
Indoor Track and Field
 at Alburquerque, New Mexico  TBA
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  UCSB
Arizona Tournament
 at Tucson, AZ  9:00 am
 Sat, Feb 13  WTEN  Youngstown State  at UNLV  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 13  SB  NorthTexas
Arizona Tournament
 at Tucson, AZ  1:00 pm
 Sat, Feb 13  MBK  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  2:05 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 13  WTEN  Idaho  at UNLV  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 13  WBK  Montana State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 14  SB  Nebraska Omaha
Arizona Tournament
 at Tucson, AZ  11:00 am
 Sun, Feb 14  WTEN  UNLV  at UNLV  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 14 -
 Mon, Feb 15
 WGOLF  2016 Bucknell Spring Break Series  at Boulder City, NV  TBA
 Thu, Feb 18  SB  UNLV
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  6:45 pm
 Thu, Feb 18  MBK  Weber State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available
 Thu, Feb 18  WBK  Weber State *  at Ogden, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 19  MTEN  Colorado Mesa  at Dixie State  10:00 a.m./2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 19  WTEN  Colorado Mesa  at Dixie State  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  Boise State
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  3:45 pm
 Fri, Feb 19  SB  Colorado State
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  6:00 pm
 Fri, Feb 19  GYM  Michigan & UC Davis  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 19  MTF  NAU Tuneup
Indoor Track and Field
 at Flagstaff, Arizona  TBA
 Fri, Feb 19 -
 Sun, Feb 21
 MGOLF  2016 Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate
Spring Schedule
 at Palm Desert, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 19  WTF  NAU Tuneup
Indoor Track and Field
 at Flagstaff, Arizona  TBA
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  Utah State
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 20  SB  University of Hawaii
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 20  WTEN  Grand Canyon  at Las Vegas, Nev.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 20  WBK  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, Idaho  2:00 p.m. Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 20  MBK  Idaho State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
STATS
Live Video Available
 Sun, Feb 21  SB  UNR
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  11:15 am
 Wed, Feb 24  WTEN  Dixie State  at St. George, Utah  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 WTF  Big Sky Indoor Championships
Indoor Track and Field
 at Bozeman, Montana  TBA
 Thu, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 MTF  Big Sky Indoor Championships
Indoor Track and Field
 at Bozeman, Montana  TBA
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  South Carolina
UCSB Tournament
 at Santa Barbara, CA  1:00 pm
 Fri, Feb 26  SB  Georgia Tech
UCSB Tournament
 at Santa Barbara, CA  3:00 pm
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  South Carolina
UCSB Tournament
 at Santa Barbara, CA  10:30 am
 Sat, Feb 27  GYM  Brigham Young *  at Provo, Utah  1:00pm
 Sat, Feb 27  MBK  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 27  SB  University of Pittsburgh
UCSB Tournament
 at Santa Barbara, CA  3:00 pm
 Sat, Feb 27  WBK  Northern Arizona *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 28  SB  UCSB
UCSB Tournament
 at Santa Barbara, CA  11:15 am
 Mon, Feb 29 -
 Tue, Mar 01
 MGOLF  2016 Del Walker Invitational
Spring Schedule
 at Long Beach, Calif.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 2  WBK  Sacramento State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 3  SB  UNLV
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  6:00 pm
 Thu, Mar 3  MBK  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, Calif.  8:05 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 4  SB  New Mexico State
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  9:00 am
 Fri, Mar 4  SB  Florida Atlantic
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  11:15 am
 Fri, Mar 4  WBK  Portland State *  Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 4  GYM  California & Michigan State  at Berkeley, Calif.  8:00pm
 Sat, Mar 5  WTEN  Texas State  UNLV  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  MBK  Portland State *  at Portland, Oreg.  8:05 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  SB  University of Oregon
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  8:15 pm
 Sat, Mar 5 -
 Sun, Mar 06
 WGOLF  Red Rock Invitational  at Sedona, AZ  TBA
 Sun, Mar 6  WTEN  Texas San Antonio  UNLV  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 6  SB  St. Mary's
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, NV  1:30 pm
 Sun, Mar 6  WTEN  UNLV  UNLV  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 7  MBK  Big Sky Tournament *
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 7  WBK  Big Sky Tournament *
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, Nev.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 9  MTEN  Idaho  Moscow, Idaho  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 9  WTEN  Eastern Washington  Cheney, Wash.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 10 -
 Fri, Mar 11
 WGOLF  SUU Pizza Hut Lady Thunderbird Invitational  at St. George, UT  TBA
 Fri, Mar 11  SB  Boston University
UCR Tournament
 at Riverside, CA  9:00 am
 Fri, Mar 11  SB  UC Riverside
UCR Tournament
 at Riverside, CA  11:30 am
 Fri, Mar 11  GYM  Boise State *  at Boise, Idaho  TBA
 Fri, Mar 11  MTF  NCAA Indoor Nationals
Indoor Track and Field
 at Birmingham, AL  TBA
 Fri, Mar 11  WTF  NCAA Indoor Nationals
Indoor Track and Field
 Birmingham, AL  TBA
 Fri, Mar 11  MTEN  Portland State  Portland, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 12  SB  Yale
UCR Tournament
 at Riverside, CA  9:00 am
 Sat, Mar 12  SB  Boston Unversity
UCR Tournament
 at Riverside, CA  2:00 pm
 Mon, Mar 14 -
 Tue, Mar 15
 WGOLF  Entrada Classic  at St. George, UT  TBA
 Wed, Mar 16  SB  University of Utah (DH)  at Salt Lake City, UT  2:00 pm
 Thu, Mar 17  WTEN  University of Northern Colorado  Cedar City, Utah  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 MTF  UNLV Spring Invite
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Las Vegas, Nevada  TBA
 Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 MGOLF  2016 Shootout at Palm Valley
Spring Schedule
 at Goodyear, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 WTF  UNLV Spring Invite
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Las Vegas, Nevada  TBA
 Sat, Mar 19  MTEN  Weber State  Ogden, Utah  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 19  WTEN  Montana  Cedar City, Utah  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 19  GYM  Mountain Rim Gymnastics Championship  at Boise, Idaho  6:00pm
 Sun, Mar 20  MTEN  Idaho State  Pocatello, Idaho  TBA
 Tue, Mar 22  MTEN  Idaho State  Cedar City, Utah  TBA
 Thu, Mar 24  WTEN  Montana State  Cedar City, Utah  9:00 a.m.
 Thu, Mar 24  MTEN  Montana  Cedar City, Utah  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 26
 MTF  UCR Spring Classic
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Riverside, California  TBA
 Thu, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 26
 WTF  UCR Spring Classic
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Riverside, California  TBA
 Fri, Mar 25  WTEN  Idaho State  Pocatello, Idaho  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 25  MTEN  North Dakota State  Cedar City, Utah  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 25  SB  Idaho State (DH) *  at Pocatello,ID  TBA
 Sat, Mar 26  WTEN  Weber State  Ogden, Utah  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 26  SB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello,ID  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Thu. Feb. 4
Basketball (M)
vs. Idaho
(L) 44 -68
Thu. Feb. 4
Football
vs. White
5:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 4
Basketball (W)
@ Idaho
(L) 48 -93
Sat. Jan. 30
Basketball (M)
@ Weber State
(L) 50 -77
Sat. Jan. 30
Basketball (W)
vs. Weber State
(L) 51 -69
Sat. Jan. 30
Tennis (W)
vs. Utah State
5:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 5
Tennis (M)
@ Utah State
11:00 a.m.
Fri. Feb. 5
Tennis (W)
vs. South Dakota
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 5
Gymnastics
vs. Boise State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 6
Basketball (M)
vs. Eastern Washington
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 6
Tennis (W)
vs. Portland State
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 6
Basketball (W)
@ Eastern Washington
3:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 8
Golf
vs. SUU Pizza Hut-Pat Hicks Invitational
Spring Schedule
TBA
Thu. Feb. 11
Basketball (W)
vs. Montana
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 11
Softball
@ University of Arizona
6:00 pm