All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 2 Basketball (W) Wyoming at Laramie, Wyo. 6:30 PM 48 - 68(L)
Sat, Dec 3 Basketball (M) Oakland at Rochester, Mich. 1:00 PM
Tue, Dec 6 Basketball (W) Utah Valley Cedar City, Utah 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 8 Basketball (M) Loyola Marymount at Los Angeles, Calif. 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 Basketball (W) Oregon State at Corvallis, Ore. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 Basketball (M) Cal State Fullerton at Fullerton, Calif. 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16 Basketball (W) Grand Canyon Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM
Sat, Dec 17 Basketball (M) IUPUI Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19 Basketball (W) UC Irvine at Irvine, Calif. 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19 Basketball (M) Seattle U at Seattle, Wash. 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Cal State Northridge at Northridge, Calif. 3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21 Basketball (M) San Jose State at San Jose, Calif. 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 Basketball (M) Northern Arizona * at Flagstaff, Ariz. 12:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 Basketball (W) Northern Arizona * Cedar City, Utah 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 5 Basketball (W) Northern Colorado * Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM
Thu, Jan 5 Basketball (M) Northern Colorado * at Greeley, Colo. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (M) North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (W) North Dakota * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM
Thu, Jan 12 Basketball (M) Sacramento State * Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM
Thu, Jan 12 Basketball (W) Sacramento State * at Sacramento, Calif. 8:05 PM
Indoor Season
Fri, Jan 13 Track & Field (W) NAU Friday Night Duals at Flagstaff, Ariz. All Day
Fri, Jan 13 Track/Field Ed Jacoby Invitational/Multi at Boise, Idaho All Day
Fri, Jan 13 Track & Field (W) Ed Jacoby Invitational/Multi at Boise, Idaho All Day
Fri, Jan 13 Track/Field NAU Friday Night Duals at Flagstaff, Ariz. All Day
 
Fri, Jan 13 Gymnastics Red/White Meet Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (W) Portland State * at Portland, Ore. 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Portland State * Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM
Thu, Jan 19 Basketball (W) Idaho * Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM
Thu, Jan 19 Basketball (M) Idaho * at Moscow, Idaho 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Gymnastics Stanford Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM
Indoor Season
Sat, Jan 21 Track & Field (W) NAU Lumberjack Team Challenge at Flagstaff, Ariz. All Day
Sat, Jan 21 Track/Field NAU Lumberjack Team Challenge at Flagstaff, Ariz. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (M) Eastern Washington * at Cheney, Wash. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (W) Eastern Washington * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball (W) North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball (M) North Dakota * Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM
Indoor Season
Fri, Jan 27 Track & Field (W) UW Invitational at Seattle, Wash. All Day
Fri, Jan 27 Track & Field (W) Snake River Open/Multi at Pocatello, Idaho All Day
Fri, Jan 27 Track/Field Snake River Open/Multi at Pocatello, Idaho All Day
Fri, Jan 27 Track/Field UW Invitational at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Fri, Jan 27 Tennis (M) Idaho State at Pocatello, Idaho 3:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 Gymnastics North Carolina State at Raleigh, North Carolina 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Tennis (M) Arizona Christian at Pocatello, Idaho 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (W) Northern Colorado * at Greeley, Colo. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (M) Northern Colorado * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM
* Conference Games