All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Outdoor Season
Fri, May 5 Track/Field Payton Jordan Invitational at Palo Alto, Calif. All Day Complete
 
Fri, May 5 Softball North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 2:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Fri, May 5 Softball North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 4:30 PM 8 - 5(W)
Sat, May 6 Softball North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 12:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Outdoor Season
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
Track & Field (W) Big Sky Conference Outdoor Championships * at Sacramento, Calif. All Day 12th
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
Track/Field Big Sky Conference Outdoor Championships * at Sacramento, Calif. All Day 2nd
Big Sky Conference Championship Tournament
Thu, May 11 Softball North Dakota at Ogden, Utah 9:30 AM 7 - 6(W)
Thu, May 11 Softball Weber State at Ogden, Utah 2:30 PM 0 - 1(L)
Fri, May 12 Softball Sacramento State at Ogden, Utah 9:30 AM 0 - 15(L) (5)
Spring Season
Mon, May 15 Golf NCAA Regionals at Stanford, Calif. All Day Concepcion - 71st
Outdoor Season
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Track/Field NCAA West Regional at Austin, Texas All Day Complete
Fri, Jun 9 Track/Field NCAA National Championship at Eugene, Oregon 6:05 PM Complete
* Conference Games